Name
Overview
Website
Oxford Home Study Centre Hotel Management Course https://www.oxfordhomestudy.com/courses/hospitality-management-courses-online/free-hospitality-courses
Oxford Home Study Centre Travel & Tourism https://www.oxfordhomestudy.com/courses/travel-and-tourism-online-courses/free-tourism-courses
Oxford Home Study Centre Customer Service https://www.oxfordhomestudy.com/courses/customer-service-courses-online/free-customer-service-courses
Oxford Home Study Centre Event Management https://www.oxfordhomestudy.com/courses/event-management-courses-online/event-planning-courses-online-free
Reed  Customer Service Level 2  https://www.reed.co.uk/courses/customer-service-level-2/22979#/courses/free/catering/online 
Brentwood Open Learning College  Hotel Management Course  https://www.bolc.co.uk/free-hotel-management-courses.html 
The Aim Group  Customer Service for Hospitality  https://www.theaimgroup.co.uk/vocational-courses-vrqs 
South Gloucestershire and Stroud College  Principles of Customer Service (RQF) Level 2 https://www.sgscol.ac.uk/study/online/principles-of-customer-service-rqf-certificate-level-2 
Alex Lyon  7 lessons to develop strong communication  https://youtu.be/6pYSbdGiDYw 
Mind Tools  Develop Emotional Intelligence  https://youtu.be/n9h8fG1DKhA 
TedEd   How to avoid miscommunication - In this video you will learn what the pitfalls of communication can be and how to avoid them  https://youtu.be/gCfzeONu3Mo 
The Distilled Man  How to be more professional  https://youtu.be/MimobT484_4 
Alison  Diploma in Hospitality Management Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-hospitality-management---1259 
Alison  Diploma in Hospitality Management with English Language Studies Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-hospitality-management-with-english-language-studies 
Alison  Advanced Diploma in Tourism and Hospitality Management Level 1  https://alison.com/course/advanced-diploma-in-tourism-and-hospitality-management
Alison  Food Safety and Hygiene in the Catering Industry Level 1  https://alison.com/course/food-safety-and-hygiene-in-the-catering-industry 
Alison  Hospitality Management Studies- Hotel Operations Level 1  https://alison.com/course/hospitality-management-studies-hotel-operations-revised 
Alison  Hospitality Management Studies- Health and Safety in Food Service Level 1  https://alison.com/course/hospitality-management-health-and-safety-in-food-service-revised 
Alison  Hospitality Management Studies- Food and Beverage Services Level 1  https://alison.com/course/hospitality-management-studies-food-and-beverage-services-revised 
 Alison Hospitality Management Studies- How to Analyse and Maximize Your Restaurants Profitablity Level 1  https://alison.com/course/hospitality-management-how-to-analyse-and-maximize-your-restaurant-s-profitability 
 Alison Introduction to Hospitality Management Studies Level 1  https://alison.com/course/introduction-to-hospitality-management-studies-revised 
Top of Page