Name
Overview
Level
Website
youtube Employability Skills - All Eight Skills NA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vGjNI16pxn8
Open Learn Effective Communication in the Workplace Level 1 https://www.open.edu/openlearn/money-business/effective-communication-the-workplace/content-section-overview?active-tab=description-tab
Open Learn Personal Branding for Career Success Level 1 https://www.open.edu/openlearn/money-business/personal-branding-career-success/content-section-overview?active-tab=description-tab
Open Learn Working in Diverse Teams Level 1 https://www.open.edu/openlearn/money-business/working-diverse-teams/content-section-overview?active-tab=description-tab
Open Learn Exploring Career Mentoring and Coaching Level 1 https://www.open.edu/openlearn/money-business/exploring-career-mentoring-and-coaching/content-section-overview?active-tab=description-tab
Open Learn Developing Career Resilience Level 1 https://www.open.edu/openlearn/money-business/developing-career-resilience/content-section-overview?active-tab=description-tab
Open Learn Understanding Your Sector Level 1 https://www.open.edu/openlearn/money-business/understanding-your-sector/content-section-overview?active-tab=description-tab
Open Learn Leadership and Followership Level 1 https://www.open.edu/openlearn/education-development/learning/leadership-and-followership/content-section-overview?active-tab=description-tab
Open Learn Succeed in the Workplace Level 1 https://www.open.edu/openlearn/education-development/succeed-the-workplace/content-section-overview?active-tab=description-tab
University of Leeds  Employability Skills Plan   NA http://careerweb.leeds.ac.uk/downloads/file/199/employability_skills_plan 
University of Leeds  What is Employability  - Prezi  NA http://careerweb.leeds.ac.uk/info/4/make_yourself_employable/202/employability_skills 
Go Train  Employability Skills Course  Level 3  http://www.go-train.co.uk/employability-skills/ 
Work Pays  Certificate in Employability Skills  Level 1  https://www.workpays.co.uk/onlinelearning/
Work Pays  Certificate in Employability Skills  Level 2  https://www.workpays.co.uk/onlinelearning/ 
Work Pays  Certificate in Employability Skills  Level 3  https://www.workpays.co.uk/onlinelearning/ 
Alison  Diploma in Communication Skills  Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-communication-skills-revised 
Curriculo Solutions  Ebook for Soft Skills and Kick Starting Your Career   NA https://info.curriculosolutions.com/offer/kick-start-your-career 
Ruskin College Oxford  Certificate in Employability Skills  Level 1  https://www.ruskin.ac.uk/adult-course/online-courses/employability-and-training-courses/certificate-in-employability-skills-level-1-online/ 
Ruskin College Oxford  Award in Employability Skills  Level 1  https://www.ruskin.ac.uk/adult-course/online-courses/employability-and-training-courses/award-in-employability-skills-level-1-online/ 
Future Learn  Study UK: Preparing for Work  Level 1  https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/study-uk-preparing-for-work 
Bridgwater and Taunton College  Certificate in Employability Skills  Level 1  https://www.btc.ac.uk/courses/adult-learning/administration-office-skills/certificate-in-employability-skills-distance-learning-level-1/
NOCN Range of Employability Skills qualifications   https://www.nocn.org.uk/what-we-do/employability-and-life-skills/
______________ ____________________________________ __________   
Top of Page