Name
Overview
Website
Vision2Learn Essential IT Skills level 2 https://www.vision2learn.net/course/free/107/essential-it-skills-level-2
Future Learn Introduction to Cyber Security https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/introduction-to-cyber-security
Future Learn Computer Programming for Everyone https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/computer-programming-for-everyone
Future Learn Basics of Network Security https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/network-security-basics
Future Learn Video Game Design and Development: Video Game Character Design https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/video-game-character-design
Future Learn Learn about Current Digital Workplace Trends https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/learn-about-current-digital-workplace-trends
Future Learn Design and Prototype Embedded Computer Systems https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/embedded-systems
Future Learn Video Game Design and Development: Introduction to Game Programming https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/video-game-design-development
Open Learn Introducing ICT Systems  https://www.open.edu/openlearn/science-maths-technology/computing-ict/introducing-ict-systems/content-section-0?active-tab=description-tab 
Open Learn  IT: Device to Device Communication  https://www.open.edu/openlearn/science-maths-technology/it-device-device-communication/content-section-0?active-tab=description-tab 
Open Learn  IT: E-Government https://www.open.edu/openlearn/science-maths-technology/it-e-government/content-section-0?active-tab=description-tab 
Open Learn Learn to Code for Data Analysis  https://www.open.edu/openlearn/science-maths-technology/learn-code-data-analysis/content-section-overview?active-tab=description-tab 
Open Learn  Successful IT Systems  https://www.open.edu/openlearn/science-maths-technology/computing-ict/successful-it-systems/content-section-0?active-tab=description-tab 
Open Learn  Digital Communications  https://www.open.edu/openlearn/science-maths-technology/computing-ict/digital-communications/content-section-0?active-tab=description-tab 
Open Learn Digital Forensics  https://www.open.edu/openlearn/science-maths-technology/digital-forensics/content-section-0?active-tab=description-tab 
HomeandLearn  various free courses and tutorials for coding and adobe suite  https://www.homeandlearn.co.uk/ 
Oxford Home Study Centre  Social Media Marketing (short course)  https://www.oxfordhomestudy.com/courses/marketing-online-courses/free-social-media-marketing-course 
Oxford Home Study Centre  Cyber Security (short course)  https://www.oxfordhomestudy.com/courses/cyber-security-courses/free-cyber-security-courses 
Oxford Home Study Centre  Digital Marketing (short course)  https://www.oxfordhomestudy.com/courses/digital-marketing-certificate-programs-online/free-digital-marketing-courses
The Distilled Man How to be more professional https://youtu.be/MimobT484_4
Saylor Academy Introduction to Computer science 1 https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=6 
Saylor Academy Introduction to Computer science 2 https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=64
Saylor Academy C++ Programming https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=65
Saylor Academy Elementary Data Structures https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=66
Saylor Academy Discrete Structures https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=67
Saylor Academy Computer Architecture https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=71
Saylor Academy Software Engineering  https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=73
Saylor Academy Operating Systems  https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=94 
Saylor Academy Computer Communications and Networks  https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=84 
Saylor Academy Introduction to Modern Database Systems  https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=93 
Weston College  Digital Skills Level 1  https://www.weston.ac.uk/what-can-i-study/courses-adults/computing-and-it/digital-skills-certificate-online 
Weston College  Digital Skills Level 2  https://www.weston.ac.uk/what-can-i-study/courses-adults/computing-and-it/digital-skills-certificate-online-0 
Alison  Diploma in Computer Networking Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-computer-networking-revised 
Alison  Diploma in Databases and T-SQL Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-databases-and-t-sql-revised 
Alison  Diploma in C# Programming Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-c-sharp-programming-revised 
Alison  Diploma in HTML5, CSS3 and JavaScript Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-html5-css3-and-javascript-revised 
Alison  Diploma in Python Programming Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-python-programming-revised 
Alison Diploma in Software Testing Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-software-testing-revised 
Alison  Diploma in Web Design Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-web-design 
Alison  Diploma in Operating Systems Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-operating-systems-revised 
Alison  Diploma in Visual Basic Programming Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-visual-basic-programming-revised 
Alison  Diploma in HTML5 Game Development Level 1  https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-html5-game-development-revised 
Alison  Computer Networking- Digital Network Security Level 1  https://alison.com/course/computer-networking-digital-network-security-revised 
Alison  Computer Networking- Local Area Networks and the OSI Model Level 1  https://alison.com/course/computer-networking-local-area-networks-and-the-osi-model-revised
Alison  Wide Area Networks and Networking Services and Security Level 1  https://alison.com/course/wide-area-networks-and-networking-services-and-security-revised 
Alison  Computer Networking- Wired and Wireless Networks and Protocols Level 1  https://alison.com/course/computer-networking-wired-and-wireless-networks-and-protocols-revised 
Alison  Network Server Security- Protecting the Server and Client Computers Level 1  https://alison.com/course/network-server-security-protecting-the-server-and-client-computers-revised 
Top of Page