Name
Overview
Website
Future Learn An Introduction to screenwriting https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/screenwriting
Future Learn Explore Filmmaking: From Script to Screen https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/explore-filmmaking
Future Learn Fashion and Sustainability: Understanding Fashion in a Changing World https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/fashion-and-sustainability
Open Learn Design Thinking https://www.open.edu/openlearn/science-maths-technology/design-innovation/design-thinking/content-section-0?active-tab=description-tab
Open Learn Designing the User Interface https://www.open.edu/openlearn/science-maths-technology/computing-ict/designing-the-user-interface-text-colour-images-moving-images-and-sound/content-section-0?active-tab=description-tab
Open Learn Design https://www.open.edu/openlearn/science-maths-technology/design-innovation/design/content-section-0?active-tab=description-tab
Oxford Home Study Centre Fashion Design https://www.oxfordhomestudy.com/courses/fashion-courses-online/fashion-designing-online-courses-free
Oxford Home Study Centre Interior Design https://www.oxfordhomestudy.com/courses/interior-design-online-courses/free-online-interior-design-courses
Oxford Home Study Centre Room by Room Design https://www.oxfordhomestudy.com/courses/interior-design-online-courses/room-interior-design
South Gloucestershire and Stroud College Textiles Up-Cycling https://www.sgscol.ac.uk/study/online/textiles-upcycling
South Gloucestershire and Stroud College Everyday Creativity https://www.sgscol.ac.uk/study/online/everyday-creativity
Alex Lyon 7 lessons to develop strong communication https://youtu.be/6pYSbdGiDYw
The Distilled Man How to be more professional https://youtu.be/MimobT484_4
Alison Diploma in Digital Photography Level 2 https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-digital-photography
Alison Diploma in Interior Design Level 1 https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-interior-design
Alison Diploma in Contemporary Architecture and Design Level 1 https://alison.com/course/diploma-in-contemporary-architecture-and-design
Top of Page