Events Team

To contact the events team either:

Call: 0117 947 2097 or;

Email: [email protected]


Kelly Goudge - Senior Events Co-ordinator

Sam Denning-Kendall - Events Co-ordinator

Charlotte Hubbard - Events Apprentice

Anna Das - Designer & Website Producer

Sam Hamlin - Member Meetings Administrator - [email protected]


Membership Team

To contact the membership tea, either:

Call: 0117 947 2090 or;

Email: [email protected]


Katrina Hoey - Membership Co-ordinator

Theo Rowswell - Membership Co-ordinator


Helen Bourke - Director of Membership Services - [email protected]


Top of Page